Welcome Rota

Sunday Welcome Rota

Accept one another, then, just as Christ accepted you, in order to bring praise to God. (Romans 15 v 7)

3rd Feb. (am) Marcelo & 083-8197169 marcelohenriques@gmail.com
Claudia Castro 083-8197967 claudiadscastro@gmail.com
10th Feb. (am) David Boyd 086-8346064 davidboyd@eircom.net
Rosalinde Schut 085-7284556 rosalinde.schut@gmail.com
17th Feb. (am) Barbara Lamb 086-8880691 barbaraflamb@gmail.com
Rosaleen Gibson 087-9060206 rosaleengibson@gmail.com
24th Feb. (am) Vivienne Ryan 01-4909295 viv.ryan07@gmail.com
Ken Cinnamond 086-0595880 kencinnamond@gmail.com
3rd Mar. (am) Ken & Mary Borland 086-2529980 kborland@iol.ie
Rebecca Smith 086-6026775 rebeccaborland@yahoo.com
10th Mar. (am) Ronan & 085-7365801 ronan.plant@gmail.com
Denise Plant 087-7594328 carroldv@tcd.ie
Aaron Speer 01-2858030 carspeer@gmail.com
17th Mar. (am)

Ian Black

086-3874031 ian.black@repak.ie, terrie.colman.black@gmail.com

Morgan McCreedy

086-8406200 jmaxi2002@yahoo.co.uk
24th Mar. (am) Ethan Boyd 086-1778242 boydet@tcd.ie
Caroline Mota 089-9626826 carol_cm02@hotmail.com
31st Mar. (am) Tommy & Jennifer Wilson 086-3868848 tommyjenniferwilson@gmail.com
7th Apr. (am) Annie Patton 087-9892033 anniepatton@hotmail.com
Marion Stott 087-2929690 mabstott@gmail.com
14th Apr. (am) Ann Friel 087-9694513 annfriel61@gmail.com
Andrew Whiteside 085-1200671 sligo.whiteside@gmail.com
21st Apr. (am) Marcelo & 083-8197169 marcelohenriques@gmail.com
Claudia Castro 083-8197967 claudiadscastro@gmail.com
28th Apr. (am) Graeme Murdock 086-8720066 murdocg@tcd.ie
Barbara Lamb 086-8880691 barbaraflamb@gmail.com
5th May (am) Raymond & 085-8118899 raymond.mccaw@yahoo.ie
Colette McCaw 086-2128859
12th May (am) Stuart Ferguson 086-6860537 stuartfer@gmail.com
Martha McMillan 087-6694004 marthafinan@gmail.com
19th May (am) David Boyd 086-8346064 davidboyd@eircom.net
Rosaleen Gibson 087-9060206 rosaleengibson@gmail.com
26th May (am)

Ian Black

086-3874031 ian.black@repak.ie, terrie.colman.black@gmail.com

Morgan McCreedy

086-8406200 jmaxi2002@yahoo.co.uk
2nd Jun. (am) Annie Patton 087-9892033 anniepatton@hotmail.com
Marion Stott 087-2929690 mabstott@gmail.com
9th Jun. (am) Tommy & Jennifer Wilson 086-3868848 tommyjenniferwilson@gmail.com
16th Jun. (am) Ken & Mary Borland 086-2529980 kborland@iol.ie
Rebecca Smith 086-6026775 rebeccaborland@yahoo.com

N.B.  If you are not available to attend on your specific day please change with someone else on the list.  Please notify changes to me and/or Stuart Ferguson ASAP but not later than the Wednesday of the previous week so that the correct information can be included in the Order of Service.  The first named person is requested to remain on duty in the Foyer for the duration of the Service and to be responsible for giving out the Collection Plates.  When asking people to lift the offering, please try and select a good variety of people (try not to use the same people more than once in a six week period – if in doubt, ask the person if they have collected recently).  In particular, try and get our younger folk and older folk involved and those who are less involved in church activities.

Please be on duty no later than a ½ hour before the start of the service.

Many thanks for your help in the welcoming of our Church Family and Visitors.

Tommy Wilson (086-3868848);       E-mail: tommyjenniferwilson@gmail.com